One thought on “My Vermont History Thoughts

  1. Hi Jonah!
    This is an interesting topic! I don’t know much about it, so it is cool to see your visuals. Are the pictures on the left a sketchnote of the history of Vermont? It looks like some great visuals to help tell the story. Do you like to learn about history?
    I am a 5th/6th grade teacher outside Chicago, IL and my students are also participating in the blogging challenge. We do a lot of sketchnoting (using pictures and symbols to take notes) and your pictures remind me of that! I also like that you used Padlet. We use that app a lot but I have never thought to use it for a posting like this. Great idea!
    Have a great day!
    Mrs. Calcagno #STUBC Commenter

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *