Hello, Bloggers!

Click on the arrow on the picture to view my voki introducing myself!

5 thoughts on “Hello, Bloggers!

  1. Hello! Vermont seems like a pretty place! I am from Ohio! I also used to have a lot of stuffed animals when I was younger, and I still have some of them in my room! What does your platypus stuffed animal look like? Is it green? I am also very bad at skiing and ice skating. Happy blogging! 🙂

    • Thank you for your comment, Hannah.

      My platypus is not green. It is brown and black. The beak is black, and the tail is brown.

      Is it warm in Ohio this time of year?

      Thanks, Bee Buzzer

  2. Hello! I absolutely love the set up of your blog here! And the the animation of your avatar is very cool, you must be an experienced blogger. You mentioned something about your 200 stuffies! Where did they all come from and how many different ones do you have?
    Happy blogging!

  3. I am a experienced blogger
    thank you for giving me a comment. You are so very kind.
    All of my stuffies are not the same.But two are the same.
    I am the youngest in my family so all the stuffies get past down to me.

    Bee Buzzer

  4. Hello, Bee Buzzer, my name is Night Hunter. Your voki is very silly. You can comment on my blog anytime.

    ~Night Hunter

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *